ball valves | valve automation | controls & accessories | Site Map

J Flow Controls makes specialty valves out of special metals for corrosive applications in the Pulp and Paper. J Flow also provides automated valves for high cycle applications, where the valves turn every minute, 24 hours a day. J Flow also offers direct mount valves in two-piece, three pieces, flanged and three ways, four ways to where you can mount electric or pneumatic actuators directly to the stem of the valve. This eliminated the bracket and coupler, which saves the customer money and allows the customer to install the automated valve in tight areas.

  • Home | valve automation and control
  • About | the right valve, right application, right now!
  • What's New | what's new in valves, actuators, solenoids and more at J Flow!
  • Downloads | PDF documentation for valve and valve automation products
  • Product Brochure | valves, valve automation and controls
  • Contact | company contact information

Valve, Automation, Control Products

Valves, Valve Automation and Controls for Industry

Industrial valves and automated control | industrial flow control ball valves & valve automation packages by industry

Oil / Gas Industry valves and automated valve control | trunnion valves, 2-piece ball valves, 3-piece ball valves, 3-way ball valves and control valves for the oil and gas industry

Pulp / Paper Industry valves and automated valve control | direct mount valves in two-piece, three pieces, flanged and three ways, four ways to where you can mount electric or pneumatic actuators directly to the stem of the valve

Chemical Industry valves and automated valve control | specialty valves made with special alloy materials and manual or automated handles, and three piece, flanged fire safe ball valves

Pharmaceutical Industry valves and automated valve control | sanitary valves have a 10RA finish and 3A approval. Valves are full port so the pressure drop is minimum and the valves can be cleaned for sterility, cleanability and drainablity applications.

Bio Fuel Industry | superior ball valves, including automated valves, specialty valves and control valves to serve ethanol industry and is well equipped to serve all aspects of the bio-fuel industry

University/College Academics | superior ball valves, including automated valves, specialty valves and control valves supports the needs of higher education facilities and is well equipped to serve the needs of academic institutions

Power Generation Industry | electrical engineering solutions for factories, commercial establishments, manufacturing, construction, mining and recreational facilities

Contact Details

CORPORATE

Ken McMurry
President Intl Sales/Mktg
513-731-2900 x11
513-238-6546 (m)
kmcmurry@jflowcontrols.com

Tony Beuke
President/CEO
513-731-2900 x13
513-307-9071 (m)
tbeuke@jflowcontrols.com

Alan Baker
Chief Financial Officer
513-731-2900
abaker@lgicfo.com

Barbara Taylor
Office Manager
513-731-2900 x15
btaylor@jflowcontrols.com

Beth Arcail
Inside Sales Manager
513-731-2900 x10
513-652-6939 (m)
barcail@jflowcontrols.com

John Ritter
Inside Sales
513-731-2900 x18
513-349-5795 (m)
jritter@jflowcontrols.com

Melissa Baugh
Accounts Payable/Receivable
513-731-2900 x14
513-316-7695 (m)
mbaugh@jflowcontrols.com

Shauna Sawtelle
Order Expediting/Entry, Purchasing Manager
513-731-2900 x12
ssawtelle@jflowcontrols.com

Kevin Iannantuono
Quality Manager
Shipping/Receiving Manager
513-731-2900 x17
kevin@jflowcontrols.com

Pete Moravek
Engineering/Operations Manager
513-731-2900 x16
513-520-0756 (m)
pmoravek@jflowcontrols.com

CALIFORNIA

Brian Isom
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-304-4031 (m)
bisom@jflowcontrols.com

Grant Byers
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-859-9473 (m)
gbyers@jflowcontrols.com

Sean Killion
CA Shipping/Receiving
Outside Sales
661-829-7805
661-472-0607 (m)
skillion@jflowcontrols.com

OKLAHOMA

Mike Riggin
OK Regional Sales Manager
918-852-6653 (m)
mriggin@jflowcontrols.com

Kimberly Bales
Outside Sales
918-859-0316 (m)
kbales@jflowcontrols.com

TEXAS

John Burchfield
Southwest Regional Manager
11127 Manorview Circle
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 214-846-5623
jburchfield@jflowcontrols.com