OIL & GAS INDUSTY

J Flow Controls has been selling valves and supporting into the pipeline upstream, midstream, and downstream side of the oil and gas industry for many years. J Flow Controls sets itself apart from other valve companies:

  • By offering trunnion valves as well as two-piece, three-piece, three-ways and control valves;
  • By offering a wide range of sizes, including large diameter valves, with valves ranging from 1/2” to 60” ANSI 150, 300, 600, 900, 1500 and 2500.  Many valve companies offerings only range up to 24” in diameter but not anything larger;
  • By offering complete automated packages. 

Industrial Ball Valves and Automation for the Oil & Gas Industry

Contact Details

CORPORATE

Ken McMurry
President Intl Sales/Mktg
513-731-2900 x11
513-238-6546 (m)
kmcmurry@jflowcontrols.com

Tony Beuke
President/CEO
513-731-2900 x13
513-307-9071 (m)
tbeuke@jflowcontrols.com

Alan Baker
Chief Financial Officer
513-731-2900
abaker@lgicfo.com

Barbara Taylor
Office Manager
513-731-2900 x15
btaylor@jflowcontrols.com

Beth Arcail
Inside Sales Manager
513-731-2900 x10
513-652-6939 (m)
barcail@jflowcontrols.com

Melissa Baugh
Accounts Payable/Receivable
513-731-2900 x14
513-316-7695 (m)
mbaugh@jflowcontrols.com

Shauna Sawtelle
Order Expediting/Entry, Purchasing Manager
513-731-2900 x12
ssawtelle@jflowcontrols.com

Kevin Iannantuono
Quality Manager
Shipping/Receiving Manager
513-731-2900 x17
kevin@jflowcontrols.com

Pete Moravek
Engineering/Operations Manager
513-731-2900 x16
513-520-0756 (m)
pmoravek@jflowcontrols.com

CALIFORNIA

Brian Isom
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-304-4031 (m)
bisom@jflowcontrols.com

Grant Byers
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-859-9473 (m)
gbyers@jflowcontrols.com

Sean Killion
CA Shipping/Receiving
Outside Sales
661-829-7805
661-472-0607 (m)
skillion@jflowcontrols.com

OKLAHOMA

Mike Riggin
OK Regional Sales Manager
918-852-6653 (m)
mriggin@jflowcontrols.com

TEXAS

John Burchfield
Southwest Regional Manager
11127 Manorview Circle
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 214-846-5623
jburchfield@jflowcontrols.com

KAZAKHSTAN

Mr.Dauren Bakishev
Territory Representative
Office #628
Republic Square 15
Almaty 050012, Kazakhstan
dbakishev@jflowcontrols.com
Cell # +77019581600