Industrial Flow Control Ball Valves & Valve Automation Packages by Industry

Serving the Oil & Gas Industry with Manual Ball Valves and Automated Ball Valve Packages

J Flow Controls has been selling valves to and supporting the oil and gas industry for several years. J flow sets itself apart from other valve companies by offering:

  • trunnion valves as well as two-piece, three-piece, three-ways and control valves;
  • a wide range of sizes, including large diameter valves, with valves ranging from 1/2” to 60” ANSI 150, 300, 600, 900, 1500 and 2500. Many valve companies offerings only range up to 24” in diameter but not anything larger;
  • complete automated valve packages.

Serving the Pulp & Paper Industry with Manual Ball Valves and Automated Ball Valve Packages

J Flow Controls is committed to provide the right valve for the pulp and paper industry by offering:

  • specialty valves out of special metals for corrosive applications
  • automated valves for high cycle applications, where the valves turn every minute, 24 hours a day
  • direct mount valves in two-piece, three pieces, flanged and three ways, four ways to where you can mount electric or pneumatic actuators directly to the stem of the valve

Serving the Chemical Industry with Manual Ball Valves and Automated Ball Valve Packages

J Flow has excelled in its service to the chemical industry by offering a complete line of valves including:

  • specialty valves made with special alloy materials;
  • manual or automated handled valves;
  • three piece valves;
  • flanged fire safe ball valves. Our valves are fire tight.

Serving the Pharmaceutical, Semi-Conductor and Food/Beverage Industries with Manual Ball Valves and Automated Ball Valve Packages

J Flow has successfully supported the pharmaceutical, Semi-Conductor, and Food/Beverage industries for many years offering:

  • sanitary valves with a 10RA finish and 3A approval;
  • J Flow valves are full port so the pressure drop is minimum and the valves can be cleaned for sterility, cleanability and drainablity applications.

Serving the Bio-Fuel Industry with Manual Ball Valves and Automated Ball Valve Packages for Ethanol and Bio-Diesel Production

At J Flow Controls we recognize the importance of and growth in the bio-fuel industry supporting the ethanol industry and is well equipped to provide:

  • superior ball valves, including automated valves;
  • specialty valves and control valves;
  • and excellent customer support.

Serving the University & College Industry with Manual Ball Valves and Automated Ball Valve Packages

At J Flow Controls, we recognize the importance of our higher education facilities. We are well equipped to serve the needs of university and college industry providing:

  • superior ball valves, including automated valves;
  • specialty valves and control valves;
  • along with excellent customer support.

Serving the Power Generation Industry with Manual Ball Valves and Automated Ball Valve Packages

J Flow believes in providing quality products, competitive pricing, and engineering solutions to meet the needs of the power industry providing:

  • severe service valves with meated seats
  • direct mount flanged valves, with top entry
  • 2 piece and 3 piece valves
  • trunnion, segmented and floating fire safe valves

Serving the Marine Industry with Manual Ball Valves and Complete Valve Automation

  • Direct Mount Flanged Ball Valves
  • 3-piece Direct Mount Ball Valves
  • Flanged Segmented Control Valves
  • Electric, Pneumatic and Spring Diaphram Actuators

Serving the HVAC Industry with Manual Ball Valves, Valve Automation, and Controls

  • Control Valves
  • Valve Automation
Contact Details

CORPORATE

Ken McMurry
President Intl Sales/Mktg
513-731-2900 x11
513-238-6546 (m)
kmcmurry@jflowcontrols.com

Tony Beuke
President/CEO
513-731-2900 x13
513-307-9071 (m)
tbeuke@jflowcontrols.com

Alan Baker
Chief Financial Officer
513-731-2900
abaker@lgicfo.com

Barbara Taylor
Office Manager
513-731-2900 x15
btaylor@jflowcontrols.com

Beth Arcail
Inside Sales Manager
513-731-2900 x10
513-652-6939 (m)
barcail@jflowcontrols.com

John Ritter
Inside Sales
513-731-2900 x18
513-349-5795 (m)
jritter@jflowcontrols.com

Melissa Baugh
Accounts Payable/Receivable
513-731-2900 x14
513-316-7695 (m)
mbaugh@jflowcontrols.com

Shauna Sawtelle
Order Expediting/Entry, Purchasing Manager
513-731-2900 x12
ssawtelle@jflowcontrols.com

Kevin Iannantuono
Quality Manager
Shipping/Receiving Manager
513-731-2900 x17
kevin@jflowcontrols.com

Pete Moravek
Engineering/Operations Manager
513-731-2900 x16
513-520-0756 (m)
pmoravek@jflowcontrols.com

CALIFORNIA

Brian Isom
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-304-4031 (m)
bisom@jflowcontrols.com

Grant Byers
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-859-9473 (m)
gbyers@jflowcontrols.com

Sean Killion
CA Shipping/Receiving
Outside Sales
661-829-7805
661-472-0607 (m)
skillion@jflowcontrols.com

OKLAHOMA

Mike Riggin
OK Regional Sales Manager
918-852-6653 (m)
mriggin@jflowcontrols.com

Kimberly Bales
Outside Sales
918-859-0316 (m)
kbales@jflowcontrols.com

TEXAS

John Burchfield
Southwest Regional Manager
11127 Manorview Circle
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 214-846-5623
jburchfield@jflowcontrols.com