Contact J Flow Controls

Ball valve and valve automation solutions require communication. We have a team of valve application specialists ready to provide a solution for your valve application. Contact J Flow today and let us prove our value!

Company Information:

J Flow Corporate Headquarters

4665 Interstate Dr.,
Cincinnati OH 45246.

TOLL FREE PHONE: 866.95J.FLOW
Local Phone: 513.330.6354
Fax: 513.731.6939
Alternate Phone Number: 513.731.2900

 

J Flow California

Brian Isom
3003 Petrol Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-829-7805
bisom@jflowcontrols.com

J Flow Oklahoma

Mike Riggin
10404 East 55th Place
Suite N
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: 918-933-5594
Fax: 918-933-5610
mriggin@jflowcontrols.com

 

J Flow Texas

John Burchfield
11127 Manorview Circle
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 214-846-5623
jburchfield@jflowcontrols.com

J Flow KAZAKHSTAN

Mr.Dauren Bakishev
Office #628
Republic Square 15
Almaty 050012, Kazakhstan
Phone: +77019581600
dbakishev@jflowcontrols.com

 

General Inquiries

Send us a note and we'll promptly reply. *Fields are required.

Name *
Company *
Email *
Phone *
Inquiry *

Enter Code (this helps prevent SPAM) *
Contact Details

CORPORATE

Ken McMurry
President Intl Sales/Mktg
513-731-2900 x11
513-238-6546 (m)
kmcmurry@jflowcontrols.com

Tony Beuke
President/CEO
513-731-2900 x13
513-307-9071 (m)
tbeuke@jflowcontrols.com

Alan Baker
Chief Financial Officer
513-731-2900
abaker@lgicfo.com

Barbara Taylor
Office Manager
513-731-2900 x15
btaylor@jflowcontrols.com

Beth Arcail
Inside Sales Manager
513-731-2900 x10
513-652-6939 (m)
barcail@jflowcontrols.com

John Ritter
Inside Sales
513-731-2900 x18
513-349-5795 (m)
jritter@jflowcontrols.com

Melissa Baugh
Accounts Payable/Receivable
513-731-2900 x14
513-316-7695 (m)
mbaugh@jflowcontrols.com

Shauna Sawtelle
Order Expediting/Entry, Purchasing Manager
513-731-2900 x12
ssawtelle@jflowcontrols.com

Kevin Iannantuono
Quality Manager
Shipping/Receiving Manager
513-731-2900 x17
kevin@jflowcontrols.com

Pete Moravek
Engineering/Operations Manager
513-731-2900 x16
513-520-0756 (m)
pmoravek@jflowcontrols.com

CALIFORNIA

Brian Isom
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-304-4031 (m)
bisom@jflowcontrols.com

Grant Byers
CA Regional Sales Manager
661-859-9473 (m)
gbyers@jflowcontrols.com

Sean Killion
CA Shipping/Receiving
Outside Sales
661-829-7805
661-472-0607 (m)
skillion@jflowcontrols.com

OKLAHOMA

Mike Riggin
OK Regional Sales Manager
918-852-6653 (m)
mriggin@jflowcontrols.com

TEXAS

John Burchfield
Southwest Regional Manager
11127 Manorview Circle
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 214-846-5623
jburchfield@jflowcontrols.com

KAZAKHSTAN

Mr.Dauren Bakishev
Territory Representative
Office #628
Republic Square 15
Almaty 050012, Kazakhstan
dbakishev@jflowcontrols.com
Cell # +77019581600